Our Staff

Executive Team

Photo of Shari Selander

Shari Selander

Chief Executive Officer

Photo of Marji

Marji Lind

Clinical Director

Photo of Dane

Dane Wilder

Human Resources Director

Photo of Dr. Richards

David Richards, MD

Medical Director

Management Team

Photo of Kelli

Kelli Wright, LCSW

Outpatient Mental Health Director

Photo of DeeAnn

DeeAnn Davis, LCSW

Outpatient Mental Health Youth Program Manager

Photo of Valeda

Valeda Garside, LPC, CADC III

 Forensic Manager

Photo of Andi

Andi Walsh

Grants / Public Relations Manager

Photo of Amy

Amy Powell

Program Manager, Community Developmental Disabilities Program

Photo of Anthony

Anthony Washington, CADC III, MAC

Baker House Women's Program Director

Photo of Dennis

Dennis Walton, CADC II

Baker House Men's Program Director

Photo of David

David Fry, CADC II

Outpatient Addictions Supervisor

Photo of Kristy

Kristi Helman

In-House Counsel

April W 240x300

April Williamson, BSN, RN 

Recover Village Center Nurse Supervisor

Photo of Haley

Haley Hueckman

Prevention Supervisor

Photo of Liz

Liz Custer

Financial Controller

Stock Photo

Justin Flynn

IT Manager

Photo of Ryan

Ryan Lind

Facilities Manager